г. Киев, ул. Чадаева, 2-Б
+38 (044) 362-10-70
metalroof@metalroof.ua

Dutch company NedZink dated its history starting from 1892 when «Kempische Zinc Company» was established, the company which was engaged in zinc recovery and production. Ever since, the company met with several merging and take-over bids. Nowadays NedZink is one of three largest European zinc titanium producers for construction industry.

NedZink zinc titanium is a construction material of high quality with plastic and aesthetic characteristics for long-term effective exploitation.

NedZink zinc titanium is an alloy composed of 99,995% purity electrolyte zinc adding 0,05% of titanium and 0,03% of copper.

NedZink has three main colors:

  • NedZink Naturel is a natural material the surface of which will be covered with patina within the time due to atmospheric exposure. Patina appears in the form of zinc carbonate defining high corrosion-preventing durability of titanium zinc products.
  • NedZink Nova is zinc titanium subjected to patina-forming treatment using special process. As a result of this process the surface becomes grey. Protective patina layer is formed on the metal which commonly appears as a result of natural atmospheric exposure within long time.
  • NedZink Noir as well as Nova undergoes patina-forming treatment as early as on the stage of production. As a result of more intensive chemical treatment NedZink Noir zinc titanium patina obtains black color which appears in natural conditions after decades.
г. Киев, ул. Чадаева, 2-Б
+38 (044) 360-22-25
metalroof@metalroof.ua

г. Киев, ул. Чадаева, 2-Б
+38 (044) 362-10-70
metalroof@metalroof.ua

Нидерландская компания NedZink ведет свою историю с 1892 года, когда была основана компания «Kempische Zinc Company», занимавшаяся добычей и производством цинка. С тех пор компания пережила несколько слияний и поглощений и сегодня NedZink является одним из трех крупнейших европейских производителей цинк-титана для строительной индустрии.

Цинк-титан NedZink – это высококачественный строительный материал с присущими только цинку пластическими и эстетическими характеристиками, рассчитанный на многолетнюю эффективную эксплуатацию.

Цинк-титан NedZink представляет собой сплав электролитного цинка чистотой 99,995 %, с добавлением 0,05 % титана и 0,03 % меди.

NedZink имеет три основных цвета:

  • NedZink Naturel - натуральный материал, на поверхности которого под воздействием атмосферы со временем образуется патина – в виде карбоната цинка, определяющая высокую антикоррозийную стойкость изделий из титан-цинка.
  • NedZink Nova – патинированный посредством специального процесса цинк-титан. В результате этого процесса поверхность становится равномерно блестящей, серого цвета. На металле образуется защитный патинированный слой, который обычно возникает вследствие естественного атмосферного воздействия на протяжении длительного времени.
  • NedZink Noir - также как и Nova, патинированный еще на стадии производства. В результате более интенсивной химической обработки патина цинк-титана NedZink Noir приобретает черный оттенок, который в естественных условиях возникает спустя десятилетия.
г. Киев, ул. Чадаева, 2-Б
+38 (044) 362-10-70
metalroof@metalroof.ua